KC vs Atlas; Reserves update

KC to host Atlas

Hillcrest Road just announced that KC will play Atlas on July 11th, one day after hosting the NY Red Bulls. You can use your Special Game B ticket for the game. I am sure that KC will be fielding their reserves for this game.

If you don’t have the Special Game B ticket the cost will be normal ticket prices.  While I want to see Atlas play against the Wizards I am not so sure I want to use my Special Game B ticket to see the reserves play.  I think it might have been better to have this game on a Saturday night or Sunday afternoon so that we’d get to see some starters at least take the field.  Otherwise, I think it’s great we are playing Atlas.

Reserves/Brass

Also, per Hillcrest, the Wizards Reserves will play the Kansas City Brass this coming Monday out at Swope Training facility.

OG

Leave a Reply

