Jimmy interviews Conrad

Jimmy has updated his blog with 15 questions he has asked himself.  Though his misnumbers them at the end to make it LOOK like 24🙂

Read. Enjoy.

Here’s one sample:

4. Is it hard being you every day?

What I said: Nope. I’m proud to say that my chiseled looks and undeniable wit come natural to me.

What I should have said: Of course it is! Do you know how hard it is to have to wear my FREE adidas stuff all the time? It’s exhausting. And due to this exhaustion I have to take a regularly scheduled afternoon nap. But sometimes, due to circumstances beyond my control, I can only get in one hour! And then add that to the fact that I have to stretch, yeah that’s right, MY MUSCLES, every day. I’m telling you, this lifestyle is not for everybody

OG

Leave a Reply

