Correction from my Monday Practice post

In this post on Monday I didn’t know it, but everywhere I referred to Raushawn McKenzie, it was actually Ibrahim Kante.  And he is a BIG guy.

In fact, I have now updated that article with the corrections.

I’ll also update the picture captions.

OG

2 Responses to Correction from my Monday Practice post

  1. so were they primarily playing him at defense or forward? wouldn’t mind seeing some video of him tomorrow if you get the chance. great work, as always.

  2. georgeshook says:

    He was on defense. I’ll try to get several videos.

Leave a Reply

