29 May. News and Blogs you might have Missed.

McBride leaves Fulham to return to the MLS

Kansas City Wizards to Face CSD Municipal of Guatemala in Inaugural New Mexico Cup

McBride on Fire’s radar

Brian McBride is returning to MLS

Mediocrity in one more sport: It’s always entertaining watching Kansas City lose!!!

Microsoft to sponsor Seattle Sounders – WSJ  First I had to give up purchasing Red Bull, next was Glidden, and then Volkswagen. Now I have to change my operating system because of Seattle.  Currently I strongly support Samsung…ask my flat screen and cell phone, oh and my wife…she can tell you about my lean toward Samsung as she finishes off her Carlsburg.  I look forward to the day that I can add another sponsor to our short list of companies to support.

Donovan must wait for 100th US game This saddens me how?

US Open Cup First Round set

 AG

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

